play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of jVw Car Sales Ltd

At JVW Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible. If You Are Miles Away And Worried About Travelling Please Request a Video Or Ask About Delivery. 

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

jVw Car Sales Ltd

jVw Car Sales Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 49 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent and very professional

    By Adam M on 12 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service with genuine people selling top quality cars. Well recommended and would buy from again.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Aaron J on 10 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    First class and friendly service. A luxury car dealer that provides a luxury experience


  • 5

    5 star sale

    By Sally M on 03 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic range of vehicles to choose from. Friendly and helpful staff who ran me through every feature on the car. Excellent service from start to finish. Will definitely use jvw car sales again.


  • 5

    First class

    By Gemma C on 02 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    First class personnel service from Joel, really pleased with my experience


  • 5

    Relaxed and friendly car buying.

    By Eddy F on 31 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a few cars from jvw over the years. These guys are a world of knowledge,no job to big or to small and always happy to go out of there way too help. If your looking for something a little special then this is the place to go !


  • 5

    Definitly got a repeat customer

    By MARK C on 13 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional is the only way to describe our purchase experience. Firstly, the quality of the cars available was extremely high but more than that, our buying of the car was made a pleasure and not a pain. No pressure, everything explained, and if he hadn't had what we wanted I'm sure he would have been able to find a good example of it for us. I drove away a very happy man


  • 5

    Buy With Confidents

    By Caroline N on 09 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Car as described, no hassle and genuine people. Would recommend to anyone, buy with confidents.


  • 5

    Great Service, Excellent Prices & Professional

    By Adrian D on 04 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    JVW were exceptionally knowledgeable and helpful; especially with Range Rovers which i purchased from them. I was given a first class experience from start to finish and the car was competitively priced. I would definitely buy from them again; and would say to anyone in the market for a Range Rover to do likewise, as they certainly know their stuff. Even small things like a year later phoning them to ask what the 'pin number' is to pair my new mobile phone hands free......they are there to help.


  • 5

    Quality cars only

    By Peter B on 03 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    These guys only sell top quality vehicles. We would definitely recommend JVW


  • 5

    Amazing car buying experience

    By ANJAM S on 02 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Range Rover vogue overfinch from Joel and it was an absolute please doing business with him. He is an honest and knowledgeable business man who has been in the trade for several years. Would strongly recommend him and will definitely be back soon for an Svr.


‹ Prev Next ›