play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of jVw Car Sales Ltd

At JVW Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible. If You Are Miles Away And Worried About Travelling Please Request a Video Or Ask About Delivery. 

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

jVw Car Sales Ltd

jVw Car Sales Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 49 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Jason B on 31 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the first phone call to collecting the car we received an excellent and very professional service.


  • 5

    Brilliant service!!!

    By Michael B on 22 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend... if you want something special this is where to go! Prestige cars prestige service!


  • 5

    Excellent! Happy buyer

    By Andrew F on 15 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    After looking for months to find the right car, going looking at car after car and never seeing the vehicle described as there was always something missing, I came across Jvw car sales. I went to see a Porsche cayenne which was exactly as described. I was very pleasled with the vehicle and I found the salesman extremely knowledgeable, not pushy and a genuine man. I bought the car and was very happy with the purchasing process. Jvw car sales were highly professional throughout the sale and made me feel at ease. I would definitely recommend anyone to use this company and will be buying from them again.


  • 5

    jVw Car Sales

    By Ryan C on 14 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Joel made the process of buying a car pleasant and stress free. Extremely knowledgeable with all queries answered. Would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Will buy again from them !!!

    By Shaz S on 31 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great guy, great outcome !!!!


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By MARK S on 24 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend jvw car sales to anyone whos buying a new vehicle, I found the vehicle i wanted gave them a call,a very pleasent team of people who made buying a positive experience for once, i called them to arrange an appointment had a video of the car sent to me with all the information i needed exellent description of car it was perfect as described,i will be coming back for my daughters car next year.


  • 5

    Excellent service would highly recommend

    By Jason T on 24 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a car from this dealership and I can honestly say it was one of the best purchases Ive had and the car was described over the telephone to me and he sent me video of the car which I liked because it meant it wasn't a wasted journey for me. So I booked a appointment and upon arrival I was greeted with a coffee and the car was described to a tea and the valeters are amazing and the car was really clean and shiny so I bought the car and I'm really happy with it I will definitely be looking at there website for my next car. A1 service


  • 5

    First class service - would buy again

    By Wai Ming M on 19 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Buying a premium used car with JVW car sales LTD was amazing as Joel was a pleasure to deal with. I had an extremely bad experience with an official Land Rover dealer in London and ended up rejecting the car. Joel was able to turn my experience around totally with everything as described and as promised when I travelled up north to purchase my Range Rover. It was a very specific spec I was after and I'm so glad Joel had it in stock. And Joel even picked me up from the train station. I would definitely recommend JVW car sales to everyone who is after a used premium car. Thanks for the gift as well. The car is definitely amazing and I'm in love again.


  • 5

    Range Rover Vogue SE

    By Matt A on 16 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service throughout. Everything was as described, and promises kept. Would gladly recommend them to any future buyers.


  • 5

    Buy With Confidence - 5 Star Service

    By Mike H on 04 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    A Very professional service from start to finish, I found jVw as they had the correct specification Bentley which I had been looking for. Joel described the vehicle to me perfectly over the telephone and upon viewing it was exactly as he had previously described. I was offered a fair price for my Bentley as a part-exchange towards the new Bentley and despite delays with the DVLA returning paperwork Joel ensured the entire process went smoothly, Almost 2 weeks into owning the new vehicle it had developed a fault with the air suspension, I put a phone call into Joel who told me not to worry about a thing and that he would arrange everything for me. Joel, Jason and the rest of the team at jVw pulled out all the stops. The following morning Jason collected my Bentley on a trailer and took it to a Bentley specialist in Crewe, had the fault diagnosed AND repaired AND was returned to me no more than 4 1/2 hours later! A fantastic sales and aftercare 5 star service!! Buy with confidence.