play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of jVw Car Sales Ltd

At JVW Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible. If You Are Miles Away And Worried About Travelling Please Request a Video Or Ask About Delivery. 

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

jVw Car Sales Ltd

jVw Car Sales Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 49 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Slick Service

    By Steve I on 19 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fab service, friendly and very professional! From start to finish, JVW made the whole process so easy! I will return to them next time im looking to buy...


  • 5

    Audi TT RS plus

    By Scott G on 13 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience dealing with Joel. Very professional service and couldn't be more happier with the motor


  • 5

    Excellent service and vehicle

    By Carl C on 10 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience from start to finish Joel was fantastic with my wife thank you we would highly recommend this company when thinking of purchasing a vehicle the car was better than described perfect!!


  • 5

    Once again Excellent service as usual

    By Geno M on 10 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service as usual from Joel and the team, 3rd car purchased from him, always looked after price wise and after sale/service, see you next time.


  • 5

    First Class

    By Mick B on 06 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is my fourth purchase with jvw car sales, This is a family run business and its blatantly obvious, Joel the owner of the business is very hands on and is the most helpful young man and totally trustworthy, hence our repeat business. Also the after sales back up is second to none. Regards mick/ sue


  • 5

    Mr & Mrs Willoughby

    By Cath W on 05 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Once again it's been a pleasure dealing with jVw Car Sales. This is our 2nd Range Rover Sport upgraded to the Overfinch we will definitely be back for the next upgrade in a couple of years (Vogue Overfinch.)


  • 5

    car purchase from jvw car sales ltd

    By Everton F on 03 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    hi, the whole experience from when i enquired about the vehicle to attending the site then on to collection was first class. everything was made very simple and easy. would use jvw car sales ltd again and definately pass on, thumbs up and keep up the good work.excellent.


  • 5

    Quality Cars, First Class Service

    By Simon C on 20 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    JVW provides quality cars at cost effective prices with exceptional customer service. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Great company, Great service, Great pric

    By DAVE G on 20 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Got 6k more than we buy any car on trade in and a lovely new car. I'm a very happy customer. Would 100% recommend. Thanks guys


  • 5

    Knowledgeable, friendly, great service

    By Jake P on 18 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    JVW were fantastic to deal with from start to finish, very knowledgeable about the vehicles they sell. Would highly recommend and definitely use again.