play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of jVw Car Sales Ltd

At JVW Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible. If You Are Miles Away And Worried About Travelling Please Request a Video Or Ask About Delivery. 

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

jVw Car Sales Ltd

jVw Car Sales Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 49 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    New car

    By Darren P on 12 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    This is my second vehicle i have purchased from jvw car sales on both occasions they have been faultless,Cant thank them enough mrs is over the moon 5 stars


  • 5

    Professional and easy to deal with

    By James T on 12 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    I have bought many vehicles from Jvw over the years and will continue to do so. The cars have been exactly as described. In my experience, the treatment has been the same whether I am spending £5,000 or £50,000. On the occasions I have needed to part exchange a car, the offer has been fair and finance has been arranged quickly. A proper business and not a fly by night trader like so many out there. 5 stars


  • 5

    BOUGHT 2X RANGE ROVERS VOGUE AND A SPORT

    By WILLIAM R on 12 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    HI A PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH BOUGHT 3 CARS FROM JOEL ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH ALWAYS HELPFUL WILL USE AGAIN


  • 5

    Overfinch

    By james w on 12 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a 64 plate overfinch from jvw cars. i can say the customer service was superb. as when i came to view the car the wheels were slightly scuffed and joel the owner said he uses a guy locally to re furb all his wheels and what a splended job they did on my new motor. such a friendly service and very welcoming....


  • 5

    First class

    By carl c on 12 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from initial call to driving home thank you so much, The wife is very happy


  • 5

    Car As described

    By Ben L on 12 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    Hi really good experience not like your average garage, personal appointments so full attention on me and the car, nothing was too much hassle. Would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Scott T on 12 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    Very pleased I chose JVW carsales, great to buy from start to finish. Car was in immaculate condition. Very knowledgeable salesman too. Highly recommend


  • 5

    5* experience

    By Steven R on 12 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service very welcoming and happy to help in anyway possible, absolute pleasure to deal with. Thanks again JVW Cars.


  • 5

    Passionate about cars

    By Jonathan M on 12 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    I have sold JVW 2 cars now when I have finished with them 1 being a Porsche and there was no messing about. They made a provisional offer which I was happy with over the phone and it didn't change when I delivered the car. I'm fussy with cars and so are they about what they are buying to sell. The payment was in my account before I had got out of the gate. Amazing service. Good honest people.


‹ Prev Next ›