play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of jVw Car Sales Ltd

At JVW Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible. If You Are Miles Away And Worried About Travelling Please Request a Video Or Ask About Delivery. 

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

jVw Car Sales Ltd

jVw Car Sales Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 109 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would only buy my cars from JVw sales...

    By samantha M on 08 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Iv had two cars now from jvw sales, and both times they have been very accommodating and helpful, I hate buying cars so I wouldn't go anywhere else now. They are extremely helpful and can't do enough for you.


  • 5

    Great company so happy with my car and the service

    By Toby L on 02 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Drove up to collect my car from London was worth the drive . Great car ,great price , great service ! thanks

    Reply from jVw Car Sales Ltd on 02/11/19

    Thanks Again For the Long Travel Up. Hopefully See You Again In A Few Years.


  • 5

    Definitely use JVW again, 1st class service

    By craig S on 26 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would definitely recommend JVW as an excellent place to buy your next car. A family / professional atmosphere who were very knowledgable. No pushy sales staff, felt completely at ease and will definitely return to buy my next car.

    Reply from jVw Car Sales Ltd on 29/10/19

    Thanks For your Kind Words, hope to see you and you family in near future. Kind Regards


  • 5

    Outstanding from start to finish

    By scott T on 18 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish a very easy and pleasant purchase,I’m a very fussy person when it comes to vehicles and I can assure the owner will go over what is expected to make sure your 100% happy Such a great professional place to buy a car from as you can see from his stock list All cars are finished to a high standard and there is no rush to buy like most garages trying to get you to buy I was handed a cup of coffee and left alone until I had questions in regards to how some of the extras worked on the vehicle I would like to say a big thankyou and shall be seeing you again in the future All the best Scott

    Reply from jVw Car Sales Ltd on 29/10/19

    Thanks Again For your business, Kindest Regards.


  • 5

    Quality vehicles backed up with quality service

    By Rob E on 04 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    After a recommendation from a friend we Visited JVW car sales were we soon discovered why they came so highly recommended . The choice of vehicles and the service is 2nd to none , no sales men just well informed staff who were available to answer any questions about the vehicles . The vehicle we selected was delivered to us the at the appointed date and time . We will be returning to JVW car sales again so for out next company purchase .

    Reply from jVw Car Sales Ltd on 29/10/19

    Thanks For recommending us, are business is built on customers like you.


  • 5

    Couldn’t have asked for better!

    By cath P on 23 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    True professionals, excellent car at the right price. Really could not recommend enough!. Went out of their way to answer any questions and were so accommodating upon collection. Five stars all round.


  • 5

    5* Service - 100% positive - 100% prosseional

    By Duncan L on 25 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    It has been a pleasure and an extremely professional experience purchasing a car from jVw. The car is exactly how described and presented via multiple images and walk round videos provided during my purchase. A delivery date and time had been confirmed and their driver arrived 10mins early after a 380+ mile trip which shows again how professional the entire team is at jVm. It will be a service hard to beat when I purchase another vehicle in the future. Thank you again. Warm regards.


  • 5

    I'd definitely recommend

    By pawel G on 22 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I'd definitely recommend because the service was friendly and helpful


  • 5

    Excellent very happy with all round experience

    By kevin W on 21 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolute pleasure to deal with very professional, friendly and very helpful, got excellent price for my part ex and my new car was immaculate in and out 100% will be back when I change cars in the future


  • 5

    Great service from a good dealer.

    By David S on 16 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely great experience. I had traveled from Sussex and agreed to buy without seeing the car. On arrival it was clear The car was every bit as good as described, if not better!


‹ Prev Next ›