play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of jVw Car Sales Ltd

At JVW Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible. If You Are Miles Away And Worried About Travelling Please Request a Video Or Ask About Delivery. 

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

jVw Car Sales Ltd

jVw Car Sales Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 139 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent garage.

    By lee M on 02 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very easy people to deal with and I would highly recommend.


  • 5

    JVW = 10/10

    By James B on 30 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I can’t fault JVW in anyway. Down to earth and polite. Although I purchased a car which he had in part ex, i was still made to feel important as if i was like his other clientele purchasing higher end market cars. Extremely pleased.


  • 5

    Very Happy

    By mark P on 07 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good dealer, great, honest information provided and good communication gave me confidence to take the 300 mile round trip to purchase the car. Very happy with car and the the whole purchase experience.


  • 5

    Lamborghini Aventador S

    By philip H on 26 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased the Lamborghini Aventador from Joel at JVW, the car was exactly as described and presented beautifully. There was no pressure or sales talk to sell the car, Joel was there to answer any questions about the car, very knowledgeable gentleman and knew all aspects regarding the vehicle. Purchased the car and drove it away, over the moon with it, perfect. I would certainly recommend these guy's if thinking of buying a Super car Thanks Joel Regards Phil


  • 5

    Excellent service and Highly recommended

    By ian S on 17 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Pleasurable experience on buying a car. JVW were excellent throughout. Very friendly and helpful and had excellent knowledge of the car and the business. Will be my first choice when looking to buy Car in the future


  • 5

    First class service!

    By JIM S on 08 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I travelled from Inverness to purchase a vehicle from jVw and was very impressed. I was picked up from the train station and when we arrived the vehicle had been valeted and was exactly as described in the advertisement. All the service history was present and the second fob. I could not fault it on one thing. Completing the transaction was similarly flawless as all the paperwork was pre prepared and everything went smoothly. Follow up courtesy call and what I would say excellent customer service. I have asked JVw to look for a car for my Daughter I was so impressed with the level of professionalism. Highly recommended and I will definitely purchase another vehicle here.


  • 5

    To buy from this company again

    By edward B on 05 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Extremely professional I wouldn’t hesitate To buy from this company again


  • 5

    M4 Purchase

    By Robberto E on 24 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    JVW car sales back up their top spec cars with top service ! Thank you see you again sooo


  • 5

    Colin J. Great service, good experience.

    By Colin J on 20 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Helped from the moment we met and continued to assist during and after the sale with car reg change. Ensured the car was fault free and the whole experience from start to finish was something I would be happy to repeat and recommend.


  • 5

    Great company to deal with

    By Don W on 03 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service and communication, constant contact and advice on my purchase , nothing too much trouble , the vehicle was as described and in great condition


‹ Prev Next ›