play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of jVw Car Sales Ltd

At JVW Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible. If You Are Miles Away And Worried About Travelling Please Request a Video Or Ask About Delivery. 

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

jVw Car Sales Ltd

jVw Car Sales Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 74 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    3rd Range Rover from JVW

    By Steve G on 02 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is my 3rd car I have purchased from JVW I would not go anywhere else. His honest and friendly approach to selling cars is refreshing along with excellent after sales JVW has it all Looking forward to my next trouble free purchase in the future Thanks again


  • 5

    Porsche 911 Turbo S

    By Craig T on 22 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Awesome cars and service, i thoroughly recommend!!


  • 5

    Great service but even better follow up

    By Robert J on 10 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    jVw has been great we had issue that there was no way to know about before he sold the car, they have responded super quick and got it all sorted out. I'm a car guy I never had such good service before. I can't rate this place highly enough


  • 5

    Mick s/York’s

    By Michael C on 05 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful from start to finish I received the van in the condition I expected


  • 5

    Superb Service.

    By Hugh M on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I never write reviews but feel compelled to do so in this case. I found my dream car at JVW Cars of Oldham. From the initial enquiry through to completion of the sale the dealership owner was quite simply exceptional in his level of service. I had to travel from abroad to view the car. He first sent detailed pictures and a video and the car was exactly as described when I saw it and he even collected and dropped me off at the airport 3 times when I came to view it and finally collect it. His knowledge and professionalism is truly a welcome breath of fresh air. I would highly recommend JVW if you are looking for a top quality service with honesty and integrity.


  • 5

    Top class professional service. Highly recommended

    By Simon F on 10 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    The team at JVW were extremely professional and accommodating during the purchasing process. We were buying a car at a distance, so we had to rely on a verbal and video description. When the car arrived on a trailer, everything was as described. They seemed to care as much about the correct delivery of this Fiat Panda as they would about a £100K Porsche. I would certainly recommend JVW.


  • 5

    Good service

    By Robert J on 26 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great guy great car, we had a issue that jVw didn't know about but they just fixed it, which is what you want!


  • 5

    Excellent service from start to finish

    By Alison D on 25 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    My experience with JVW was excellent from start to finish, no selling pressure whatsoever, we had a little longer test drive which was no problem at all. They sell beautiful cars of high quality, gave a great trade in price for my sons car. Picked the new car up the next day, such an easy transaction and the sales gentleman was so helpful with all the paperwork. Would highly recommend this company to anyone.


  • 5

    Excellent A+++

    By Lee W on 19 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy transaction, friendly service with no pressure, got a fair price for p/x. Very happy


  • 5

    Porsche 911

    By Paul R on 11 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience great people really helpful love the car everything as they said it was thanks


‹ Prev Next ›