play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of jVw Car Sales Ltd

At JVW Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible. If You Are Miles Away And Worried About Travelling Please Request a Video Or Ask About Delivery. 

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

jVw Car Sales Ltd

jVw Car Sales Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 118 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Superb service and definitely as described.

    By andrew H on 22 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Joel was a pleasure to deal with right from the start. Couldn’t be more pleased with the whole process and of source the end result.

    Reply from jVw Car Sales Ltd on 22/02/20

    Thanks for your business and glad your happy. Regards JVW


  • 5

    5 star service highly recommended

    By Andrew Q on 22 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with great car at a good price in good condition just as the advertisement described


  • 5

    Baught an Audi S4

    By Sadiqur R on 27 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasant experience purchasing a car I waited a long time for. I was approached by the sales team in a very welcoming way. I was given as much time as I wanted to inspect the car and also go for a test drive. I wasn’t rushed at all and Was given the opportunity to test the car how I wish to. I was also shown all the features on the vehicle, and how to use it too. The sales team didn’t push me in any way to purchase the vehicle, and on making the purchase decision, I was presented with about 4 methods of purchasing the vehicle to suit me best. I also part exchanged my vehicle, which was a head ache they took away from me! I would definitely recommend JVW for purchasing the car (even though I live 4hrs away from them) and would definitely check them out when I’m ready for my next car. They have an excellent choice of cars too. It was a pleasure to purchase a car from JVW. Thank you to the sales team!


  • 5

    JVW Car Sale - absolute pleasure - five stars

    By Tim E on 11 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Buying from JVW Car Sales was a really pleasant experience. Absolutely no hard sell or pressure at all. Nothing was too much trouble. Car delivered and looked fantastic. Had it just under a month now and we're really happy with Disco Sport. I'd highly recommend JVW and would happily buy from them again. Very straight forward.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By usman A on 26 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and the vehicle was exactly as described at a competitive price too. Buying with jvw car sales is made easy everytime and i will be buying with confidence again as i have before.


  • 5

    JVW car sales - Range Rover Evoque- excellent

    By kevin M on 26 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    We would just like to say a massive thank you and express my gratitude to how excellent JVW were in their honesty and customer service, we didn’t even see the car in the flesh but they sent down a video and many photos to show everything for the car, they even offered to pick us up at the train station if we wanted to, the transaction was effortless and professional. The car was delivered by trailer exactly as how described on a day we chose. This is truly how buying a quality car should be, we would highly recommend JVW car sales to anyone, thank you again, and for the bottle of complimentary wine, cheers Kev & Kay 👍

    Reply from jVw Car Sales Ltd on 26/11/19

    Thanks for you kind words! Hopefully will do business again in the future.


  • 5

    would use them again.

    By Carole L on 21 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    from the moment we were in touch with them, all the staff were very helpful and went out of their way to sort things out for us, even down to the paperwork.


  • 5

    Excellent.

    By nicholas B on 13 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Highly recommend. Very helpful from the get go.


  • 5

    New car purchase

    By DOUGLAS L on 13 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, collected me from the airport. And vehicle was just as advertised.


  • 5

    Would only buy my cars from JVw sales...

    By samantha M on 08 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Iv had two cars now from jvw sales, and both times they have been very accommodating and helpful, I hate buying cars so I wouldn't go anywhere else now. They are extremely helpful and can't do enough for you.

    Reply from jVw Car Sales Ltd on 26/11/19

    Thanks for your business and hopefully we will see you again in the future. Regards JVW


‹ Prev Next ›