play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of jVw Car Sales Ltd

At JVW Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible. If You Are Miles Away And Worried About Travelling Please Request a Video Or Ask About Delivery. 

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

jVw Car Sales Ltd

jVw Car Sales Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 86 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing!!!

    By Sam S on 10 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    jVw car sales - amazing from start to finish. Everything from start to finish was very professional and it was a pleasure to purchase a car from them. The car was delivered to me yesterday and it is stunning. Thank you again, and for the lovely wine! :-) x


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Andrew H on 01 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very Professional and knowledgable. The car was even better than it had been described, a refreshing change! Can’t see us going anywhere else in the future.


  • 5

    Superb customer service will be using JVW again!

    By Richard T on 13 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    JVW could not have been more helpful, and got the car ready for me in a tight deadline


  • 5

    Car Purchase

    By Chris M on 12 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Dealing with JVWl was a pleasure and I couldn't rate the service more highly. Polite, trust worthy and honest. A great experience. Chris McGoff


  • 5

    The only way to purchase your new car!

    By Michelle B on 11 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    We are absolutely delighted with our new car which is in excellent condition and just as described. From the moment of enquiry through to collecting jVw have exceeded expectations, making the purchase of our new car exciting and stress free. All promises have been fulfilled. The high standard of customer service has been professional and friendly throughout the process including the smooth transfer of personalised plates. We recommended jVW car sales without reservation.


  • 5

    Fantastic service, would recommend

    By Chloe B on 01 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    The staff were very friendly and professional, made us feel at relaxed and at ease.


  • 5

    5* Service

    By Gemma C on 12 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    5 * service from JVW sales, really pleased with car and smooth transaction right up to getting the car delivered!! Will use again


  • 5

    I’ll be back again!

    By Jerry C on 11 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I rang Joel after reading great reviews, agreed a price on vehicle and that was deal done, didn’t even view the vehicle but was impressed with presentation and the vehicle itself, hence I’m now leaving a 5 star review


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By Dean P on 10 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant service. I don’t usually leave reviews but I feel this place deserves one, as I couldn’t fault this company if I tried..professional, friendly and overall fantastic. Thanks for a beautiful Range Rover, received in IMMACULATE condition inside and out. The pictures online 100% live up to the expectations of the car - it’s as good as new! I highly recommend jVw Car Sales to anyone wanting a trustworthy dealer and a gorgeous car with a hassle free service. Genuinely look forward to another deal with the company in the near future.


  • 5

    3rd Range Rover from JVW

    By Steve G on 02 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is my 3rd car I have purchased from JVW I would not go anywhere else. His honest and friendly approach to selling cars is refreshing along with excellent after sales JVW has it all Looking forward to my next trouble free purchase in the future Thanks again


‹ Prev Next ›