play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of jVw Car Sales Ltd

At JVW Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible. If You Are Miles Away And Worried About Travelling Please Request a Video Or Ask About Delivery. 

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

jVw Car Sales Ltd

jVw Car Sales Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 101 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5* Service - 100% positive - 100% prosseional

    By Duncan L on 25 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    It has been a pleasure and an extremely professional experience purchasing a car from jVw. The car is exactly how described and presented via multiple images and walk round videos provided during my purchase. A delivery date and time had been confirmed and their driver arrived 10mins early after a 380+ mile trip which shows again how professional the entire team is at jVm. It will be a service hard to beat when I purchase another vehicle in the future. Thank you again. Warm regards.


  • 5

    I'd definitely recommend

    By pawel G on 21 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I'd definitely recommend because the service was friendly and helpful


  • 5

    Excellent very happy with all round experience

    By kevin W on 21 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolute pleasure to deal with very professional, friendly and very helpful, got excellent price for my part ex and my new car was immaculate in and out 100% will be back when I change cars in the future


  • 5

    Great service from a good dealer.

    By David S on 16 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely great experience. I had traveled from Sussex and agreed to buy without seeing the car. On arrival it was clear The car was every bit as good as described, if not better!


  • 5

    THE BEST CAR DEALER IN UK

    By Tim H on 15 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    The best car sale dealer in the country Very professional friendly and helpful The guys delivered my new vehicle at my house this morning just the way they told me would be I would recommend jVw car sales ltd all day long Your the best guys THANK YOU


  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By georgina W on 14 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great car buying experience. The car exceeded our expectations, the owner and detailer were friendly and genuine, good allround customer service.


  • 5

    Would strongly recommend!

    By Joaquim M on 09 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Joel was extremely professional and knowledgable since the first time we got in touch. Great personable service beginning to end. He did go the extra mile to make sure the car was as impeccable on collection and ready ASAP.


  • 5

    Very professional

    By Andrew P on 04 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with Car was as explained as I traveled 200 miles I was very pleased and a very fair trade in Would 100 % buy from again


  • 5

    Excellent service!! Highly recommended!

    By Mike T on 08 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Saw the car online and called to view, despite being near to their closing time they were happy for me to take my time looking at the car and take it for a test drive. From then they gave me a few finance quotes and advised I shopped around for a cheaper rate of finance to see if I could get one, instead of committing to the car there and then. They even gave me details of a broker they used to try and bring my monthly payments down. Never once was I pressured to buy the car. Once bought, they cleaned and detailed my car so it was looking perfect prior to me collecting it. Couldn’t have done any more for me! Thank you!!


  • 5

    This is the way to buy a car!

    By Peter S on 26 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the way to buy a car! Fantastic Experience. Joel and his team are really great and his by appointment location is fabulous. They dealt with our transfer of private plate. He has some awesome cars and we will definitely buy our next car there.


‹ Prev Next ›