play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of jVw Car Sales Ltd

At JVW Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible. If You Are Miles Away And Worried About Travelling Please Request a Video Or Ask About Delivery. 

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

jVw Car Sales Ltd

jVw Car Sales Ltd
5
5.0

All 164 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    The BEST experience in buying a car and the best service.

    By Jag S on 11 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    JVW dont sell bread, but if they did I would buy it. The Range Rover Sport Autobiography is the nicest and most well presented car I have ever bought. It looks brand new and (can this be possible) is even better than the advert. Everything as described, the service was just amazing with Joel and the team, the delivery was fairly priced and exactly on time. The service extended to having the rubber slightly loose on one of the key fobs - minor to say the least, but Joel immediately ordered a replacement for next day delivery. I can say without doubt that if I need to buy a new car, then JVW is where I am going to first and only. Thank you for everything and to your team,


  • 5

    Perfect 911 Porsche

    By Anonymous on 01 August 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I have just picked up a beautiful Porsche 991 Carrera 2S in guards red. I am so pleased with the car and the service I got from JVW cars, it has been first class. The standard of the car and the way it was presented was as good if not better than a Porsche dealership, Joel's knowledge on the car and the Porsche brand was great. Whilst out on the test drive going through how everything worked with the PDK gear box was great and helped me make my mind up with the car. Very pleased with the car and the service here, I would recommend these guys AAA+++ I will go back to theses guys for my next car


  • 5

    First Class Experience.

    By Robin B on 27 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Joel was an absolute pleasure to deal with from beginning to end and well worth travelling to for the right car and service. Polite, informative and helpful. Not pushy in the least. The car was as described and Joel went out of his way to ensure any minor cosmetic imperfections were corrected, fitted a brand new tyre without quibble and made sure all documents and paperwork in place. He even picked me up from the station on the day of collection. Very friendly and super professional. I would have no hesitation in recommending JVW and would definitely use them again in the future.


  • 5

    5th car from JVW

    By Steve G on 19 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    This is our 5 th purchase from JVW quite honestly I would never go anywhere else.Joel is one of the Most genuine and honest dealers I’ve come across As always Joel keep up the excellent service


  • 5

    Great service, great car!

    By Rheese B on 13 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly, professional, and great service. I spoke to Joel about a car on Sunday and the car was delivered without any trouble at all on Wednesday at a very reasonable price, even though I live on literally the other side of the country! He answered all questions I had, sent videos, and arranged for the car to come with a full tank at my request. Also the delivery driver was super friendly and helpful too, showing me around the car and answering questions I thought of at the time. I'd absolutely do business with them again 👍


  • 5

    By Craig T on 12 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my Audi s3 from a Joel a year ago. Still in love with it. After a couple of days I noticed they was a problem with the clutch I spoke to Joel he immediately acted getting my car booked in to a garage and even going to the trouble of sorting me out with a courtesy car. Once my car was ready they drove it back to my house so it was ready and waiting on the drive for me. Top blokes would highly recommend.


  • 5

    First class dealership

    By Julian S on 19 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Joel was straight forward and honest about the vehicle, nice genuine guy to deal with and I will buy from JVC car sales again without hesitation. First class


  • 5

    Lamborghini huracan

    By Chris S on 26 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought Lamborghini huracan from this garage, Service from Joel was 5 star from start to finish so helpful knowledgeable and friendly can’t recommend his garage enough definitely would buy again from him

    Reply from jVw Car Sales Ltd on 28/04/21

    Thank You Both Very Much Pleasure Doing business with you, True Petrol Head!!!


  • 5

    Quality customer experience

    By Douglas F on 16 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    New car arrived today. Actually the car I sold 3 years ago- now back home. I have really enjoyed dealing with Joel for the first time. Nothing too much trouble and great comms.

    Reply from jVw Car Sales Ltd on 24/04/21

    Thanks Again For your Business, Great Dealing With you. Best Regards JVW


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Jude W on 20 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    What fantastic service. J*** is honest and professional and I felt fully confident purchasing a car from him. Nothing was too much trouble and he kept in touch and kept me updated the whole way through. I would highly recommend purchasing a car from Jvw Car Sales and I will definitely return when I am ready for a change of vehicle.

    Reply from jVw Car Sales Ltd on 22/03/21

    Thank you much For you kind words.