play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of jVw Car Sales Ltd

At JVW Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible. If You Are Miles Away And Worried About Travelling Please Request a Video Or Ask About Delivery. 

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

jVw Car Sales Ltd

jVw Car Sales Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 140 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great company to deal with

    By Don W on 03 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service and communication, constant contact and advice on my purchase , nothing too much trouble , the vehicle was as described and in great condition


  • 5

    Top class Dealer - First class service

    By Lynas N on 14 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, Friendly and efficient , great buying experience Good communication -superb delivery Really pleased I used JVW and I will purchase from them again


  • 5

    Buying porsche 911

    By Dave P on 08 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    If your looking to purchase a quality performance sports car look no furthur. Joel was so helpful and his knowledge about the car i purchased was fantastic. The complete buying and part exchange experiencei i had was so simple and stress free. I.m so pleased with my 911 i brought. Its always a worry when spending a lot of money on your pride and joy . Joel installed confidence and re assurance. What a nice honest guy. I shall certainly be going back in a few years time. Total quality.


  • 5

    Land Rover Defender

    By Roger S on 23 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I made my appointment to visit and from start to finish had a great experience - how refreshing. At no point did I feel any pressure to buy and I felt the owner was friendly, honest and open. He even picked me up from the railway station when I went back to collect the vehicle. Whilst far from being local to me I would certainly look there again if I was in the market for another vehicle.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By john M on 16 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Personable, Private and attentive. Very accommodating.


  • 5

    Top company!

    By Liam B on 08 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    From my first enquiry to handing over the keys Joel was brilliant, quick and easy communication and a pleasure to do business with. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By ryan S on 07 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing to deal with! Really friendly and helpful!


  • 5

    Range Rover

    By curtis J on 06 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Ive just got my new Range Rover vogue from JVW cars... The preparation on my new car Was great it looked better then the pictures I would highly recommend this company and I will be definitely using them again Thank you


  • 5

    Transit custom

    By Mark S on 01 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    The best used car dealer around this is the second vehicle purchased from jvw great service helpful staff no pressure from the owner just good advice,delivered van on time and it was emaculate on arrival 5 star service

    Reply from jVw Car Sales Ltd on 02/03/20

    Thanks Again We try our best to all customers know matter what they are buying.


  • 5

    Knowledgeable and not pushy sales

    By Jed C on 01 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Joel was great, very knowledgable about the car in question. Not pushy at all, fair price and simple sale. Happy with purchase!

    Reply from jVw Car Sales Ltd on 02/03/20

    Glad Your happy, Thanks Again.