play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of jVw Car Sales Ltd

At JVW Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible. If You Are Miles Away And Worried About Travelling Please Request a Video Or Ask About Delivery. 

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

jVw Car Sales Ltd

jVw Car Sales Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 93 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    The only way to purchase your new car!

    By Michelle B on 11 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    We are absolutely delighted with our new car which is in excellent condition and just as described. From the moment of enquiry through to collecting jVw have exceeded expectations, making the purchase of our new car exciting and stress free. All promises have been fulfilled. The high standard of customer service has been professional and friendly throughout the process including the smooth transfer of personalised plates. We recommended jVW car sales without reservation.


  • 5

    Fantastic service, would recommend

    By Chloe B on 01 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    The staff were very friendly and professional, made us feel at relaxed and at ease.


  • 5

    5* Service

    By Gemma C on 12 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    5 * service from JVW sales, really pleased with car and smooth transaction right up to getting the car delivered!! Will use again


  • 5

    I’ll be back again!

    By Jerry C on 11 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I rang Joel after reading great reviews, agreed a price on vehicle and that was deal done, didn’t even view the vehicle but was impressed with presentation and the vehicle itself, hence I’m now leaving a 5 star review


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By Dean P on 10 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant service. I don’t usually leave reviews but I feel this place deserves one, as I couldn’t fault this company if I tried..professional, friendly and overall fantastic. Thanks for a beautiful Range Rover, received in IMMACULATE condition inside and out. The pictures online 100% live up to the expectations of the car - it’s as good as new! I highly recommend jVw Car Sales to anyone wanting a trustworthy dealer and a gorgeous car with a hassle free service. Genuinely look forward to another deal with the company in the near future.


  • 5

    3rd Range Rover from JVW

    By Steve G on 02 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is my 3rd car I have purchased from JVW I would not go anywhere else. His honest and friendly approach to selling cars is refreshing along with excellent after sales JVW has it all Looking forward to my next trouble free purchase in the future Thanks again


  • 5

    Porsche 911 Turbo S

    By Craig T on 22 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Awesome cars and service, i thoroughly recommend!!


  • 5

    Great service but even better follow up

    By Robert J on 10 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    jVw has been great we had issue that there was no way to know about before he sold the car, they have responded super quick and got it all sorted out. I'm a car guy I never had such good service before. I can't rate this place highly enough


  • 5

    Mick s/York’s

    By Michael C on 05 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful from start to finish I received the van in the condition I expected


  • 5

    Superb Service.

    By Hugh M on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I never write reviews but feel compelled to do so in this case. I found my dream car at JVW Cars of Oldham. From the initial enquiry through to completion of the sale the dealership owner was quite simply exceptional in his level of service. I had to travel from abroad to view the car. He first sent detailed pictures and a video and the car was exactly as described when I saw it and he even collected and dropped me off at the airport 3 times when I came to view it and finally collect it. His knowledge and professionalism is truly a welcome breath of fresh air. I would highly recommend JVW if you are looking for a top quality service with honesty and integrity.