play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of jVw Car Sales Ltd

At JVW Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible. If You Are Miles Away And Worried About Travelling Please Request a Video Or Ask About Delivery. 

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

jVw Car Sales Ltd

jVw Car Sales Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 78 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service from start to finish

    By Alison D on 25 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    My experience with JVW was excellent from start to finish, no selling pressure whatsoever, we had a little longer test drive which was no problem at all. They sell beautiful cars of high quality, gave a great trade in price for my sons car. Picked the new car up the next day, such an easy transaction and the sales gentleman was so helpful with all the paperwork. Would highly recommend this company to anyone.


  • 5

    Excellent A+++

    By Lee W on 19 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy transaction, friendly service with no pressure, got a fair price for p/x. Very happy


  • 5

    Porsche 911

    By Paul R on 11 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience great people really helpful love the car everything as they said it was thanks


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Lorraine B on 28 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic choice of vehicles.as a existing customer I feel the staff start to finish are very helpful.and 100% would recommend Jvw car sales.


  • 5

    fantastic would use again

    By Andy T on 23 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    brilliant service couldn't do enough for me would highly recommend Joel was great knew everything about the range rover i bought only problem i found hes a man u fan.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Marc T on 15 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Such a help, Drove from over 3 hours away, rang the seller and was very understanding that I didn’t want to come all that way for nothing so held the vehicle for me to see so I didn’t waste my journey! And waste it I didn’t! Beautiful car exactly as stated in the add, and more! did all checks on the car with no pressure to not dig around! Great test drive, Very nice and welcoming place, could even leave a deposit for the car until full payment on collection, there was even a cup of tea on our arrival ¿¿ I would Reconmend anyone Thanks again


  • 5

    simply the best.

    By Gary B on 04 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    You can buy with confidence from jvw this is my second car from him and would not think of going any were else.


  • 5

    Very professional

    By Ross S on 02 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Experience with jvw today was very pleasant, the staff were very helpful. Many thanks


  • 5

    Buy from the guys who know how to treat you!

    By Marcus J on 21 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a new Audi RS5 through JVW, Joel (the owner) is a true gentleman and made the whole process of buying the car very easy, right down to delivering it to me on a low loader and myself paying via debit card on delivery. Buy from these guys with confidence, they know how to treat people looking to purchase high end motors! I have purchased many cars from main dealers and not experienced the level of professionalism shown by Joel and his team. Thank you.


  • 5

    I could not be any happier. A top experience.

    By Perry B on 15 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    The best customer service. Accurate, trustworthy and able to compromise on a range of issues to make a fair deal. I could not be happier.