play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of jVw Car Sales Ltd

At JVW Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible. If You Are Miles Away And Worried About Travelling Please Request a Video Or Ask About Delivery. 

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

jVw Car Sales Ltd

jVw Car Sales Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 93 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top class professional service. Highly recommended

    By Simon F on 10 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    The team at JVW were extremely professional and accommodating during the purchasing process. We were buying a car at a distance, so we had to rely on a verbal and video description. When the car arrived on a trailer, everything was as described. They seemed to care as much about the correct delivery of this Fiat Panda as they would about a £100K Porsche. I would certainly recommend JVW.


  • 5

    Good service

    By Robert J on 26 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great guy great car, we had a issue that jVw didn't know about but they just fixed it, which is what you want!


  • 5

    Excellent service from start to finish

    By Alison D on 25 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    My experience with JVW was excellent from start to finish, no selling pressure whatsoever, we had a little longer test drive which was no problem at all. They sell beautiful cars of high quality, gave a great trade in price for my sons car. Picked the new car up the next day, such an easy transaction and the sales gentleman was so helpful with all the paperwork. Would highly recommend this company to anyone.


  • 5

    Excellent A+++

    By Lee W on 19 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy transaction, friendly service with no pressure, got a fair price for p/x. Very happy


  • 5

    Porsche 911

    By Paul R on 11 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience great people really helpful love the car everything as they said it was thanks


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Lorraine B on 28 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic choice of vehicles.as a existing customer I feel the staff start to finish are very helpful.and 100% would recommend Jvw car sales.


  • 5

    fantastic would use again

    By Andy T on 23 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    brilliant service couldn't do enough for me would highly recommend Joel was great knew everything about the range rover i bought only problem i found hes a man u fan.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Marc T on 15 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Such a help, Drove from over 3 hours away, rang the seller and was very understanding that I didn’t want to come all that way for nothing so held the vehicle for me to see so I didn’t waste my journey! And waste it I didn’t! Beautiful car exactly as stated in the add, and more! did all checks on the car with no pressure to not dig around! Great test drive, Very nice and welcoming place, could even leave a deposit for the car until full payment on collection, there was even a cup of tea on our arrival ¿¿ I would Reconmend anyone Thanks again


  • 5

    simply the best.

    By Gary B on 04 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    You can buy with confidence from jvw this is my second car from him and would not think of going any were else.


  • 5

    Very professional

    By Ross S on 02 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Experience with jvw today was very pleasant, the staff were very helpful. Many thanks