play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of jVw Car Sales Ltd

At JVW Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible. If You Are Miles Away And Worried About Travelling Please Request a Video Or Ask About Delivery. 

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

jVw Car Sales Ltd

jVw Car Sales Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 74 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    JVW

    By Jordan W on 26 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good dealership with great selection of cars and very helpfull staff who had a great knowledge of the car I was interested in. Not pushy like some garages i visited and seemd to be interested in getting me the right car not just a making a sale. Cheers


  • 5

    Superb vehicle brilliant description

    By Oliver P on 26 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Pleasure to deal with everything quick and easy, jvw have lots of knowledge on the vehicles they sell highly recommended.


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By Jeanette T on 26 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Well run business and easy to deal with , honest great customer service


  • 5

    Five star experience

    By Pete T on 26 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service will definitely use again if needed highly recommend ¿¿


  • 5

    Excellent and very professional

    By Adam M on 12 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service with genuine people selling top quality cars. Well recommended and would buy from again.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Aaron J on 10 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    First class and friendly service. A luxury car dealer that provides a luxury experience


  • 5

    5 star sale

    By Sally M on 03 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic range of vehicles to choose from. Friendly and helpful staff who ran me through every feature on the car. Excellent service from start to finish. Will definitely use jvw car sales again.


  • 5

    First class

    By Gemma C on 02 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    First class personnel service from Joel, really pleased with my experience


  • 5

    Relaxed and friendly car buying.

    By Eddy F on 31 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a few cars from jvw over the years. These guys are a world of knowledge,no job to big or to small and always happy to go out of there way too help. If your looking for something a little special then this is the place to go !


  • 5

    Definitly got a repeat customer

    By MARK C on 13 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional is the only way to describe our purchase experience. Firstly, the quality of the cars available was extremely high but more than that, our buying of the car was made a pleasure and not a pain. No pressure, everything explained, and if he hadn't had what we wanted I'm sure he would have been able to find a good example of it for us. I drove away a very happy man