play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of jVw Car Sales Ltd

At JVW Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible. If You Are Miles Away And Worried About Travelling Please Request a Video Or Ask About Delivery. 

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

jVw Car Sales Ltd

jVw Car Sales Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 93 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buy from the guys who know how to treat you!

    By Marcus J on 21 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a new Audi RS5 through JVW, Joel (the owner) is a true gentleman and made the whole process of buying the car very easy, right down to delivering it to me on a low loader and myself paying via debit card on delivery. Buy from these guys with confidence, they know how to treat people looking to purchase high end motors! I have purchased many cars from main dealers and not experienced the level of professionalism shown by Joel and his team. Thank you.


  • 5

    I could not be any happier. A top experience.

    By Perry B on 15 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    The best customer service. Accurate, trustworthy and able to compromise on a range of issues to make a fair deal. I could not be happier.


  • 5

    Lovely 'Jubbly

    By Brian C on 08 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant transaction of my new car thanks , very helpful good customer skills explained everything about the car , delivered on time could not fault jVw for excellence first class many thanks to the team @ jvm ..


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Eddie B on 02 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and very happy with my purchase. I would recommend to anyone who wants quality.


  • 5

    A1seller all is cars are good

    By Craig B on 27 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    A1 just as the car waz discribed full service history the best on auto trader


  • 5

    JVW

    By Jordan W on 26 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good dealership with great selection of cars and very helpfull staff who had a great knowledge of the car I was interested in. Not pushy like some garages i visited and seemd to be interested in getting me the right car not just a making a sale. Cheers


  • 5

    Superb vehicle brilliant description

    By Oliver P on 26 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Pleasure to deal with everything quick and easy, jvw have lots of knowledge on the vehicles they sell highly recommended.


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By Jeanette T on 26 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Well run business and easy to deal with , honest great customer service


  • 5

    Five star experience

    By Pete T on 26 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service will definitely use again if needed highly recommend ¿¿


  • 5

    Excellent and very professional

    By Adam M on 12 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service with genuine people selling top quality cars. Well recommended and would buy from again.