play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of jVw Car Sales Ltd

At JVW Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible. If You Are Miles Away And Worried About Travelling Please Request a Video Or Ask About Delivery. 

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

jVw Car Sales Ltd

jVw Car Sales Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 74 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service would highly recommend

    By Jason T on 24 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a car from this dealership and I can honestly say it was one of the best purchases Ive had and the car was described over the telephone to me and he sent me video of the car which I liked because it meant it wasn't a wasted journey for me. So I booked a appointment and upon arrival I was greeted with a coffee and the car was described to a tea and the valeters are amazing and the car was really clean and shiny so I bought the car and I'm really happy with it I will definitely be looking at there website for my next car. A1 service


  • 5

    Range Rover Vogue SE

    By Matt A on 16 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service throughout. Everything was as described, and promises kept. Would gladly recommend them to any future buyers.


  • 5

    Buy With Confidence - 5 Star Service

    By Mike H on 04 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    A Very professional service from start to finish, I found jVw as they had the correct specification Bentley which I had been looking for. Joel described the vehicle to me perfectly over the telephone and upon viewing it was exactly as he had previously described. I was offered a fair price for my Bentley as a part-exchange towards the new Bentley and despite delays with the DVLA returning paperwork Joel ensured the entire process went smoothly, Almost 2 weeks into owning the new vehicle it had developed a fault with the air suspension, I put a phone call into Joel who told me not to worry about a thing and that he would arrange everything for me. Joel, Jason and the rest of the team at jVw pulled out all the stops. The following morning Jason collected my Bentley on a trailer and took it to a Bentley specialist in Crewe, had the fault diagnosed AND repaired AND was returned to me no more than 4 1/2 hours later! A fantastic sales and aftercare 5 star service!! Buy with confidence.


  • 5

    Slick Service

    By Steve I on 19 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fab service, friendly and very professional! From start to finish, JVW made the whole process so easy! I will return to them next time im looking to buy...


  • 5

    Audi TT RS plus

    By Scott G on 13 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience dealing with Joel. Very professional service and couldn't be more happier with the motor


  • 5

    Excellent service and vehicle

    By Carl C on 10 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience from start to finish Joel was fantastic with my wife thank you we would highly recommend this company when thinking of purchasing a vehicle the car was better than described perfect!!


  • 5

    Once again Excellent service as usual

    By Geno M on 10 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service as usual from Joel and the team, 3rd car purchased from him, always looked after price wise and after sale/service, see you next time.


  • 5

    First Class

    By Mick B on 06 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is my fourth purchase with jvw car sales, This is a family run business and its blatantly obvious, Joel the owner of the business is very hands on and is the most helpful young man and totally trustworthy, hence our repeat business. Also the after sales back up is second to none. Regards mick/ sue


  • 5

    Mr & Mrs Willoughby

    By Cath W on 05 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Once again it's been a pleasure dealing with jVw Car Sales. This is our 2nd Range Rover Sport upgraded to the Overfinch we will definitely be back for the next upgrade in a couple of years (Vogue Overfinch.)


  • 5

    car purchase from jvw car sales ltd

    By Everton F on 03 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    hi, the whole experience from when i enquired about the vehicle to attending the site then on to collection was first class. everything was made very simple and easy. would use jvw car sales ltd again and definately pass on, thumbs up and keep up the good work.excellent.