play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of jVw Car Sales Ltd

At JVW Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible. If You Are Miles Away And Worried About Travelling Please Request a Video Or Ask About Delivery. 

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

jVw Car Sales Ltd

jVw Car Sales Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 137 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very professional

    By Andrew P on 04 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with Car was as explained as I traveled 200 miles I was very pleased and a very fair trade in Would 100 % buy from again


  • 5

    Excellent service!! Highly recommended!

    By Mike T on 08 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Saw the car online and called to view, despite being near to their closing time they were happy for me to take my time looking at the car and take it for a test drive. From then they gave me a few finance quotes and advised I shopped around for a cheaper rate of finance to see if I could get one, instead of committing to the car there and then. They even gave me details of a broker they used to try and bring my monthly payments down. Never once was I pressured to buy the car. Once bought, they cleaned and detailed my car so it was looking perfect prior to me collecting it. Couldn’t have done any more for me! Thank you!!


  • 5

    This is the way to buy a car!

    By Peter S on 26 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the way to buy a car! Fantastic Experience. Joel and his team are really great and his by appointment location is fabulous. They dealt with our transfer of private plate. He has some awesome cars and we will definitely buy our next car there.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Jordan M on 23 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff, first class service. I would highly recommend buying from jvw


  • 5

    More than just a car dealer!

    By Gary V on 20 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    JVW Car Sales not only sold me a fantastic car but also went above and beyond in helping me to deal with a difficult situation on route to viewing the car! The owner is a really decent guy and that’s not something I’ve said about many car dealers! I’d highly recommend his company to anyone considering a car purchase. Thank you!


  • 5

    A most pleasant company to deal with.

    By Chris H on 17 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very smooth transaction and most important the wife loves her new car.


  • 5

    Amazing!!!

    By Sam S on 10 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    jVw car sales - amazing from start to finish. Everything from start to finish was very professional and it was a pleasure to purchase a car from them. The car was delivered to me yesterday and it is stunning. Thank you again, and for the lovely wine! :-) x


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Andrew H on 01 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very Professional and knowledgable. The car was even better than it had been described, a refreshing change! Can’t see us going anywhere else in the future.


  • 5

    Superb customer service will be using JVW again!

    By Richard T on 13 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    JVW could not have been more helpful, and got the car ready for me in a tight deadline


  • 5

    Car Purchase

    By Chris M on 12 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Dealing with JVWl was a pleasure and I couldn't rate the service more highly. Polite, trust worthy and honest. A great experience. Chris McGoff