play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of jVw Car Sales Ltd

At JVW Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible. If You Are Miles Away And Worried About Travelling Please Request a Video Or Ask About Delivery. 

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

jVw Car Sales Ltd

jVw Car Sales Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 66 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service and a lovely van bought

    By chris w on 06 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    100%. Very professional friendly service based in a great spotless location which compliments the array of high end vehicles JVW have to offer. Very glad I took the extra time to travel over to view the van which I ended up buying yesterday the 5th Feb 2018. I was even gifted with a complimentary bottle of red wine in a excellent presentation box. I only hope next time i am buying from you that it will be to buy a Bentley instead of a transit van. So far so good with the van. Looks and runs a treat. Thanks again for the great customer service.


  • 5

    No hassle great cars good value

    By Scott B on 07 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Genuine car, genuinely great service, did everything asked before and after sale, will buy from Them again


  • 5

    Excellent service and value.

    By Dan T on 05 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I have bought many cars from Joel over the last 5 years.My last purchase was a 2014 Range Rover 4.4 Overfinch. He always offers an honest and pleasant service and sells the vehicles as described. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending his company.


  • 5

    Bentley GTC V8

    By Oliver W on 16 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a fantastic Bentley GTC V8 from JVW 6 months ago and have nothing but praise for the dealership and its employees. Polite, knowledgeable and friendly staff who are willing to bend over backwards for their customers. A thoroughly enjoyable & relaxing buying experience. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    5 star excellent

    By Andy M on 12 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a range rover project kahn from jvw car sales the customer service was excellent really helpful and friendly will defently buy from them again.


  • 5

    Return Customers Excellent!!

    By amy G on 12 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    Twice we have bought from these, excellent customer service and vehicles as described (amazing) would highly recommend to anyone thinking of purchasing a vehicle from this company we were made to feel welcome at every step on both occasions 5*


  • 5

    Really good car sales company

    By Scott C on 12 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    very helpful company to deal with the car I bought was just as described in the advert immaculate Then the amount of effort the owner put in to help me with paper work to sort private plate transfer was excellent


  • 5

    Say goodbye to the crooked used car sales man,

    By Nicholas y on 12 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    I started dealing with jvw car sales about 5 years ago, traded in my M3 for a Range Rover sport, as I was travelling I wanted to know the condition of the RR before I set off, he described it to a T and when I got there it was even more than I expected, I will not buy or sell another car now until I see something on the website that tickles my fancy, In the early days I wasted my time trying to get the best deals for my cars when every time Jvw came up trumps, Since then I have bought from them another RR overfinch an Audi A4 avant for the wife and most recently a V10 M5, I couldn't make the trip to pick it up and view it due to work commitments so I put my trust in them, within 45 mins of me doing the deal over the phone I received a call off them saying my car was loaded onto the transport trailer and within 4.hours it was at my work doorstep, what more could you ask for, say goodbye to the crooked used car sales man, hello JVW can't wait to see what you have for me next


  • 5

    New car

    By Darren P on 12 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    This is my second vehicle i have purchased from jvw car sales on both occasions they have been faultless,Cant thank them enough mrs is over the moon 5 stars


  • 5

    Professional and easy to deal with

    By James T on 12 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    I have bought many vehicles from Jvw over the years and will continue to do so. The cars have been exactly as described. In my experience, the treatment has been the same whether I am spending £5,000 or £50,000. On the occasions I have needed to part exchange a car, the offer has been fair and finance has been arranged quickly. A proper business and not a fly by night trader like so many out there. 5 stars