play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of jVw Car Sales Ltd

At JVW Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible. If You Are Miles Away And Worried About Travelling Please Request a Video Or Ask About Delivery. 

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

jVw Car Sales Ltd

jVw Car Sales Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 86 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great company, Great service, Great pric

    By DAVE G on 20 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Got 6k more than we buy any car on trade in and a lovely new car. I'm a very happy customer. Would 100% recommend. Thanks guys


  • 5

    Knowledgeable, friendly, great service

    By Jake P on 18 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    JVW were fantastic to deal with from start to finish, very knowledgeable about the vehicles they sell. Would highly recommend and definitely use again.


  • 5

    Excellent from start to finish

    By William R on 18 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service from the first telephone call to picking my new car up total pleasure thank you


  • 5

    five star service

    By Richard T on 14 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was made to feel welcome from the start, a professional service, the vehicle was in fantastic condition just as described before I came to view. I have since bought my wife a vehicle from jvw car sales also family members have purchased vehicles from here. I would highly recommend this car sale to anyone


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful, easy to deal with.

    By David E on 30 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with, friendly and very helpful. No hard sell and very knowledgeable. Welcoming on arrival, happy for us to take car for a test drive and relaxed throughout. All sorted very easily! Would happily deal with again.


  • 5

    Excellent service , honest people

    By Elliot C on 26 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I acquired a Range Rover P38 , I found JVW very helpful and very straightforward to deal with Joel is very open and honest and a pleasure to do business with


  • 5

    If only all dealers were this good.

    By Thomas J on 26 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Best car buying and after sales experience I've ever had. Wholeheartedly recommended.


  • 5

    Repeat Customer

    By CATHERINE W on 17 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    This is our 3rd car we have purchased from JVW. We would not go anywhere else, we have purchased from main dealerships before and JVW leaves them standing. He is a pleasure to deal with along with his staff, just makes buying a nice car so easy. The after sales service is excellent. We will once again look forward to our next car!! Thank you JVW.


  • 5

    personal business

    By Dato A on 11 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought Range Rover Owerfinch ...really happy...100% recomended.... friendly service ... trusty utmospear....💪💪


  • 5

    Top Quality Service

    By Andrew W on 15 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, owner is 100% customer orientated, held a car on deposit whilst our insurance paid out. Could not ask for better service, the two lads who I met on collection also very helpful and friendly to deal with, highly recommended, nothing seemed to much to ask.