play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of jVw Car Sales Ltd

At JVW Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible. If You Are Miles Away And Worried About Travelling Please Request a Video Or Ask About Delivery. 

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

jVw Car Sales Ltd

jVw Car Sales Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 93 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful, easy to deal with.

    By David E on 30 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with, friendly and very helpful. No hard sell and very knowledgeable. Welcoming on arrival, happy for us to take car for a test drive and relaxed throughout. All sorted very easily! Would happily deal with again.


  • 5

    Excellent service , honest people

    By Elliot C on 26 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I acquired a Range Rover P38 , I found JVW very helpful and very straightforward to deal with Joel is very open and honest and a pleasure to do business with


  • 5

    Great experience with JVW

    By Ali H on 16 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely delighted with my purchase, jvw were extremely professional and a pleasure to deal with. Amazing customer service and the aftercare was very prompt. I cannot recommend these guys enough. Thank you to Joel and the team.


  • 5

    If only all dealers were this good.

    By Thomas J on 26 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Best car buying and after sales experience I've ever had. Wholeheartedly recommended.


  • 5

    Repeat Customer

    By CATHERINE W on 17 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    This is our 3rd car we have purchased from JVW. We would not go anywhere else, we have purchased from main dealerships before and JVW leaves them standing. He is a pleasure to deal with along with his staff, just makes buying a nice car so easy. The after sales service is excellent. We will once again look forward to our next car!! Thank you JVW.


  • 5

    personal business

    By Dato A on 11 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought Range Rover Owerfinch ...really happy...100% recomended.... friendly service ... trusty utmospear....💪💪


  • 5

    Top Quality Service

    By Andrew W on 15 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, owner is 100% customer orientated, held a car on deposit whilst our insurance paid out. Could not ask for better service, the two lads who I met on collection also very helpful and friendly to deal with, highly recommended, nothing seemed to much to ask.


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service and a lovely van bought

    By chris w on 06 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    100%. Very professional friendly service based in a great spotless location which compliments the array of high end vehicles JVW have to offer. Very glad I took the extra time to travel over to view the van which I ended up buying yesterday the 5th Feb 2018. I was even gifted with a complimentary bottle of red wine in a excellent presentation box. I only hope next time i am buying from you that it will be to buy a Bentley instead of a transit van. So far so good with the van. Looks and runs a treat. Thanks again for the great customer service.


  • 5

    No hassle great cars good value

    By Scott B on 07 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Genuine car, genuinely great service, did everything asked before and after sale, will buy from Them again


  • 5

    Excellent service and value.

    By Dan T on 05 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I have bought many cars from Joel over the last 5 years.My last purchase was a 2014 Range Rover 4.4 Overfinch. He always offers an honest and pleasant service and sells the vehicles as described. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending his company.